Školské jedálne pri MŠ a ZŠ v zriaďovateľskej pôsobnosti mestskej časti

Šustekova 33, 851 04 Bratislava
Helena Mikulášiková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 410 940
sjsustekova@petrzalka.sk

Röntgenova 16, 851 01 Bratislava
Helena Mikulášiková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 451 217
sjrontgenova@petrzalka.sk

Jankolova 8, 851 04 Bratislava
Veronika Brozmanová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2- 62 520 562
sjjankolova@petrzalka.sk

Haanova 9, 851 04 Bratislava
Veronika Brozmanová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 312 540
sjhaanova@petrzalka.sk

Iľjušinova 1, 851 01 Bratislava
Darina Fazekašová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 823 283
sjiljusinova@petrzalka.sk

Holíčska 30, 851 05 Bratislava
Tatiana Melušová- vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 813 495
sjholicska30@petrzalka.sk

Gessayova 31, 851 03 Bratislava
Dana Adamková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 315 680
sjgessayova31@petrzalka.sk

Strečnianska 2, 851 05 Bratislava
Janette Kovácsová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 828 907
sjstrecnianska@petrzalka.sk

Lietavská 1, 851 06 Bratislava
Katarína Jasencová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 837 835
sjlietavska1@petrzalka.sk

Ševčenkova 35, 851 01 Bratislava
Mária Mackovičová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 813 148
sjsevcenkova@petrzalka.sk

Bohrova 1, 851 01 Bratislava
Mária Mackovičová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 451 837
sjbohrova@petrzalka.sk

Bulíkova 25, 851 04 Bratislava
Tatiana Melušová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-22 62 413 419
sjbulikova@petrzalka.sk

Rovniankova 8, 851 02 Bratislava
Bc. Róbert Maťaš – vedúci
Telefón: +421-2-63 824 849
sjrovniankova@petrzalka.sk

Macharova 1, 851 01 Bratislava
Nina Šmatlánková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 240 056
sjmacharova@petrzalka.sk

Pifflova 10, 851 01 Bratislava
Zuzana Nosková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 241 844
sjpifflova@petrzalka.sk

Bzovícka 6, 851 07 Bratislava
Veronika Siebenstichová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 827 414
sjbzovicka@petrzalka.sk

Turnianska 6, 851 07 Bratislava
Iveta Siebenstichová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 829 523
sjturninanska@petrzalka.sk

Bradáčova 4, 851 02 Bratislava
Dana Adamková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 531 615
sjbradacova@petrzalka.sk

Lachova 31, 851 03 Bratislava
Bc. Róbert Maťaš – vedúci
Telefón: +421-2-62 310 292
sjlachova@petrzalka.sk

Vyšehradská 17, 851 06 Bratislava
Miroslav Ovad – vedúci
Telefón: +421 903 493 396
sjvysehradska@petrzalka.sk

Tupolevova 20, 851 01 Bratislava
Eva Černá – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-20 763 823
sjtupolevova@gmail.com

Budatínska 61, 851 06 Bratislava
Darina Fazekašová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 829 207
zsbudatinska@gmail.com

Černyševského 8, 851 01 Bratislava
Zlatica Knotková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 244 108
skolska.jedalen@zscerba.edu.sk

Holíčska 50, 851 05 Bratislava
Jitka Kochanová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 827 103
jedalen@zsholicska.sk

Gessayova 2, 851 03 Bratislava
Martina Durajová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 319 240
sjgessayova@gmail.com

Prokofievova 5, 851 01 Bratislava
Soňa Záhorcová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 825 186
jedalen.prokofievova.5@gmail.com

Nobelovo nám. 6, 851 01 Bratislava
Erika Mikušová – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 243 984
jedalen.nobelba@gmail.com

Dudova 2, 851 02 Bratislava
Tatjana Bušniaková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-63 825 198
veducasj@zsdudova.sk

Lachova 1, 851 03 Bratislava
Zlatica Knotková – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 314 425
kuchyna@zslachova.sk

Turnianska 10, 851 07 Bratislava
Daniela Vrábliková – vedúca
Telefón: 0905 347 274
turnianskasj10@gmail.com

Pankúchová 4, 851 04 Bratislava
Mária Zajarnaja – vedúca
Telefón: +421-2-62 311 109
sjpankuchova@gmail.com

web od 2day