Materské školy v zriaďovateľskej pôsobnosti mestskej časti

MŠ Bohrova 1, 851 01 Bratislava, www.msbohrova.sk
Mgr. Jana Oswaldová – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 451 837
Email: msbohrova1@gmail.com

MŠ Bradáčova 4, 851 02 Bratislava, www.msbradacova.sk
Kvetoslava Kmotorková – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 531 614
Email: msbradacova04@gmail.com

MŠ Bulíkova 25, 851 04 Bratislava, www.msbulikova-sk.webnode.sk
Mgr. Soňa Hanzalová – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-62 314 057
Email: msbulikova@gmail.com

MŠ Bzovícka 6, 851 07 Bratislava, www.msbzovicka.webnode.sk
Mgr. Božena Kováčová – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 834 221
Email: msbzovicka@stonline.sk

MŠ Gessayova 2, 851 03 Bratislava, http://ms-gessayova-2.webnode.sk/
Jana Kozáková – poverená vedením MŠ
Telefón: 0903 436 925
Email: msgessayova2@gmail.com

MŠ Gessayova 31, 851 03 Bratislava, www.msgessayova31.webnode.sk
Dagmar Jakubčinová – poverená vedením MŠ
Telefón: +421-2-62 315 680
Email: msgessayova@stonline.sk

MŠ Haanova 9, 851 04 Bratislava, www.mshaanova.webnode.sk
Mgr. Mária Bolečková – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-62 312 540
Email: mshaanova@stonline.sk

MŠ Holíčska 30, 851 05 Bratislava, www.msholicska.webnode.sk
Daniela Piláriková – poverená vedením MŠ
Telefón: +421-2-63 820 025
Email: msholicska@stonline.sk

MŠ Holíčska 50, 851 05 Bratislava, www.msholicska50.com
Mgr. Zdenka Žigová – riaditeľka
Telefón: 0911 603 191
Email: msholicska50@gmail.com

MŠ Iľjušinova 1, 851 01 Bratislava, www.primaskolka.sk
PaedDr. Mária Králiková – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 823 260
Email: msiljusinova@stonline.sk

MŠ Jankolova 8, 851 04 Bratislava, www.msjankolova.eu
PaedDr. Dana Lacková – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-62 520 561
Email: msjankolova8@gmail.com

MŠ Lachova 31, 851 03 Bratislava, www.mslachova.sk
Lucia Závodná – poverená vedením MŠ
Telefón: +421-2-62 315 894
Email: mslachova@stonline.sk

MŠ Lietavská 1, 851 06 Bratislava, www.mslietavska.sk
Mgr. Ivona Plevková – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 823 461
Email: mslietavska@stonline.sk

MŠ Macharova 1, 851 01 Bratislava, www.msmacharova.sk
Katarína Kovačičová – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-62 247 034
Email: msmacharova@stonline.sk

MŠ Nobelovo nám. 6, 851 01 Bratislava, http://msnobelovonamestie.webnode.sk/
Mgr. Diana Ujváriová – riaditeľka
Telefón: 0903 431 497
Email: msnobelovo@gmail.com

MŠ Pifflova 10, 851 01 Bratislava, www.mspifflova.sk
Mgr. Emília Šimková – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-62 241 844
Email: mspifflova@gmail.com

MŠ Röntgenova 16, 851 01 Bratislava,
www.msrontgenova.webnode.sk
Mgr. Silvia Dekanová – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 451 217
Email: msrontgenova@gmail.com

MŠ Rovniankova 8, 851 02 Bratislava, www.msrovniankova.vlastnyweb.sk
Mgr. Mária Šášiková – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 824 849
Email: msrovniankova@gmail.com

MŠ Strečnianska 2, 851 05 Bratislava, www.msstrecnianska.sk
Mgr. Jana Martinovičová – poverená vedením MŠ
Telefón: +421-2-63 828 907
Email: msstrecnianska2@gmail.com

MŠ Ševčenkova 35, 851 01 Bratislava, www.mssevcenkova.sk
Mgr. Katarína Hovančíková Majdišová – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 826 877
Email: mssevcenkova@stonline.sk

MŠ Šustekova 33, 851 04 Bratislava, www.mssustekova.sk
Jana Mikušová – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-62 312 341
Email: mssustekova@stonline.sk
Email: mssustekova33@gmail.com

MŠ Tupolevova 20, 851 01 Bratislava, www.mstupolevova.sk
Miroslava Bédiová – poverená vedením MŠ
Telefón: 0903 519 007
Email: mstupolevova@gmail.com

MŠ Turnianska 6, 851 07 Bratislava, www.msturnianska.webnode.sk
PaedDr. Jana Stojkovičová – riaditeľka
Telefón: +421-2-63 829 523
Email: msturnianska@stonline.sk

web od 2day