Rady škôl pri MŠ

Rady škôl pri MŠ
Názov školy Predseda rady školy Poslanci Ďalší zástupcovia
MŠ Bohrova Dušan Medlen
msbohrova@petrzalka.sk
Ivan Halmo Anna Sonneková
MŠ Bradáčova Daniela Šerešová
msbradacova@petrzalka.sk
Gabriela Fulová Andrea Garanová
MŠ Bulíkova Mária Lieskovská
msbulikova@petrzalka.sk
Daniela Palúchová Katarína Brťková
MŠ Bzovícka Jozef Fischer
fischo@gmail.com, msbzovicka@petrzalka.sk
Jozef Fischer Juraj Monsberger
MŠ Gessayova 2 Katarína Begánová
msgessayova2@petrzalka.sk
Iveta Plšeková Henrieta Dudoňová
MŠ Gessayova 31 Katarína Dančová
msgessayova31@petrzalka.sk
Pavol Škápik Henrieta Dudoňová
MŠ Haanova Miroslava Kováčová
mshaanova@petrzalka.sk
Milan Vetrák Katarína Brťková
MŠ Holíčska 30 Petra Vanková
msholicska30@petrzalka.sk
Miroslav Behúl Jozef Mandúch
MŠ Holíčska 50 Lucia Hrabková
msholicska50@petrzalka.sk
Ľudmila Farkašovská Jozef Mandúch
MŠ Iľjušinova Zuzana Mravcová
msiljusinova@petrzalka.sk
Ján Karman
Iveta Jančoková
Jana Hrehorová
Jozef Mandúch
MŠ Jankolova Katarína Mandlová
msjankolova@petrzalka.sk
Miroslav Dragun Anna Sonneková
MŠ Lachova Hana Joklová
mslachova@petrzalka.sk
Ján Bučan Anna Sonneková
MŠ Lietavská Katarína Magdolenová
mslietavska@petrzalka.sk
Lena Bočkayová Anna Sonneková
MŠ Macharova Ľubica Oslejová
msmacharova@petrzalka.sk
Peter Cmorej Andrea Garanová
MŠ Nobelolovo nám. Michaela Ivanová
msnobelovo@petrzalka.sk
Michala Kozáková Anna Sonneková
MŠ Pifflova Veronika Gecelovská
mspifflova@petrzalka.sk
Ľuboš Kačírek Anna Sonneková
MŠ Röntgenova Diana Trnkócyová
msrontgenova@petrzalka.sk
Jozef Vydra
Gabriela Fulová
Natália Podhradná
Henrieta Dudoňová
MŠ Rovniankova Martina Molnárová
msrovniankova@petrzalka.sk
Juraj Kríž Anna Sonneková
MŠ Strečnianska Bohumír Adámek
msstrecnianska@petrzalka.sk
Lena Bočkayová
Matúš Repka
Pavel Šesták
Anna Sonneková
MŠ Ševčenkova Rudolf Sekula
mssevcenkova@petrzalka.sk
Elena Pätoprstá
Juraj Kríž
Ľuboš Kačírek
Juraj Monsberger
MŠ Šustekova Erika Hanáková
mssustekova@petrzalka.sk
Drahan Petrovič Anna Sonneková
MŠ Tupolevova 20 Katarína Rosincová
mstupolevova@petrzalka.sk
Iveta Jančoková Anna Sonneková
MŠ Turnianska Ildikó Csáderová
ilda.csaderova@gmail.com, msturnianska@petrzalka.sk
Oliver Kríž
Gabriela Fulová
Lýdia Ovečková
Andrea Garanová
MŠ Vyšehradská Tomáš Sekerec
msvysehradska@petrzalka.sk
Lýdia Ovečková Andrea Garanová

web od 2day